1948 Header

No 1 cover

1.  That Girl Who Sang Johnny Cash (Feat Marty) (Lyrics)
2.  Never Leaving Texas (Lyrics)
3.  Don’t Blame It On Me (Feat Jolina Carl-Germany) (Lyrics)
4.  Pretty Girls (Feat:  Doug Adkins) (Lyrics)
5.  The House I Call Home (Lyrics)
6.  Which Mr. Cash (Lyrics)
7.  Texas Has Got It All  (Lyrics)
8.  Airport Love Story (Lyrics)
9.  Radio On Trial  (Lyrics)
10. Crooked Road  (Lyrics)
11. Winds of Corpus Christi (Lyrics)
12. You Ain’t No Country Singer (Lyrics)
13. Back When I Was A Cowboy (Lyric



You are listening to “Airport Love Story” from this album.
  Click on “lyrics” to hear the song and read the lyrics.

Thanks to the
 “Greatest DJs in the World”
for giving me a voice on radio!

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments
 © Copyright 2000-2023 Barry P. Foley.   All rights reserved